Chandigarh Right to Service Commission

(Chandigarh Administration)

Nagar Yojana Bhavan, C- Wing, Sector 18-A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh -160018 Phone No. 0172-2700018, email: chd.rtsc@chd.nic.in website: rtsc.chd.gov.in

No. PS/CRTSC/2020/ 72-75

Dated: 12.02.2020

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of this Commission's order bearing No. PS/CRTSC/2019/60 dated 2012.2019, the following officers are hereby designated as CPIO and Appellate Authority in respect of this Commission, in terms of Section 5 (1) and Section 19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005:-

Sr. No.	Name of CPIO	Subject Matter	Name of Appellate Authority
1.	Sh. Pardeep Kumar, Assistant	All Finance/ Accounts/	Sh. Uma Shankar Gupta,
	Controller	Expenditure etc.	PCS, Member-Secretary
	(Finance & Accounts)	matters	
2.	Sh. Sushil Kumar Sharma,	All matters other than	Sh. Uma Shankar Gupta,
	Administrative Officer	the above	PCS, Member-Secretary

K.K. Jindal, IAS (R) Commissioner

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Chief Executive Officer, SPIC, EDC, Plot No. 20, Chandigarh; he is requested to make necessary changes on the website of the Commission

- 2. Sh. Uma Shankar Gupta, PCS, Member-Secretary, Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration
- 3. Sh. Pardeep Kumar, Assistant Controller (Finance & Accounts) Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration
- 4. Sh. Sushil Kumar, Administrative Officer, Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration

K.K. Jindal, IAS (R) Commissioner