Chandigarh Right to Service Commission (Chandigarh Administration) Nagar Yojana Bhavan, C- Wing, Sector 18-A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh -160018 Phone No. 0172-2700018, email- chd.rtsc@chd.nic.in website: rtsc.chd.gov.in

No. AO/CRTSC/2020/ 78-81

Dated: - 15-7-2020

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of this Commission's order bearing no. PS/CRTSC/2020/72-

75 dated 12.02.2020, the following officers are hereby designated as CPIO and Appellate Authority in respect of this Commission, in terms of Section 5 (1) and Section 19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005:-

Sr. No	Name of CPIO	Subject Matter	Name of Appellate
			Authority
1	Sh. Rajan Dev Sharma , Assistant	All Finance/ Accounts/	Sh. Uma Shankar
	Controller (Finance & Accounts)	Expenditure etc	Gupta, PCS, Member
		matters	Secretary
2	Sh. Sushil Kumar Sharma,	All matters other than	Sh. Uma Shankar
	Administrative Officer	the above	Gupta, PCS, Member
			Secretary

lamesh 16/7/2020

1.

1

K.K. Jindal, IAS (R) Commissioner

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- The Chief Executive Officer, SPIC, EDC, PLOT no. 20, Chandigarh; he is requested to make necessary changes on the website of the Commission
 - Sh. Uma Shankar Gupta, PCS, Member Secretary, Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration
 - Sh. Rajan Dev Sharma, Assistant Controller (Finance & Accounts) Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration
 - Sh. Sushil Kumar, Administrative Officer, Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration

K.K. Jindal, IAS (R) Commissioner

2. 3. 4.