## **Chandigarh Right to Service Commission** (Chandigarh Administration) Nagar Yojana Bhavan, C- Wing, Sector 18-A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh -160018 Phone No. 0172-5171500, 2700018, email- chd.rtsc@chd.nic.in website: rtsc.chd.gov.in Dated: - (6 09 20 2)

No. PS/CRTSC/2021/158-160

## OFFICE ORDER

partial modification of this Commission's order bearing No. In AO/CRTSC/2020/78-81 dated 15.07.2020, the following officers are hereby designated as CPIOs and Appellate Authority in respect of this Commission, in terms of Section 5 (1) and Section 19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005:-

Sr. No	Name of CPIO	Subject/Matter	Name of Appellate Authority
1	Sh. Rajan Dev Sharma, Assistant Controller (Finance & Accounts)	All Finance/ Accounts/Expenditure etc. matters	Sh. Satish Kumar Jain, HCS, Member- Secretary
2	Sh. Sushil Kumar Sharma, Administrative Officer	All matters other than the above	Sh. Satish Kumar Jain, HCS, Member- Secretary

Jindal , IAS (R)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Sh. Satish Kumar Jain, HCS, Member Secretary, Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration
- 2. Sh. Rajan Dev Sharma, Assistant Controller (Finance & Accounts), Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration
- 3. Sh. Sushil Kumar Sharma, Administrative Officer, Chandigarh Right to Service Commission, Chandigarh Administration

K.K. Jindal, IAS (R) Commissioner